Contact Us:

Phone: (631) 207-9325

General email: Info@PRAATinc.org
Scheduling email: Scheduling@PRAATinc.org

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Dave Hensen- Founder of PRAAT
DrDave@PRAATinc.org

Annalese Coogan- Director of PRAAT
Anna@PRAATinc.org

Cindy Amodio- Administrator
Cindy@PRAATinc.org

Sonnie Goldmen- Therapy Dog Trainer & Evaluator
Sonnie@PRAATinc.org

Debbie Fischer- Medical Records Coordinator
Debbie@PRAATinc.org

Jo-Ann Goldwasser- Doggie Reading Club Coordinator
Jo-Ann@PRAATinc.org

Patti Vertullo- Rotary Spokesperson
Patti@PRAATinc.org

Dr. Pamela Linden- Organizational Consultant
DrPam@PRAATinc.org 

Danielle Freise- Social Work Intern
Danielle@PRAATinc.org

Ashley Minerva- Social Work Intern
Ashley@PRAATinc.org